Why ya got to be so mean?

Sometimes, I just want to say this to people. Particularly mean, sarcastic, and self-centered high school girls.

 

You have pointed out my flaws again as if I don’t already see them

BUT,

All your ever gonna be is mean.

I more year of hight school and, I’M DONE.

 

(Don’t worry I PROMISE this will not be a usual post. But through finding my “new balance” I’m learning to deal with my emotions, and well, today was one of those hard days.)

Thank goodness for music, moms, and 4 bowls of ice cream on days like these.

Leave a Reply

