Breakfast Talk

My breakfasts have been lacking lately. Not in protein or substance, but in creativity. Breakfast is usually something exciting that I make up in my head the night before but it’s been the same old same old lately.

Today, I decided to mix it up and got my inspiration from Katie for my b-fast this morning!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Plain yogurt, strawberries, Mesa Sunrise cereal, almonds, and quick oats.

It was delicious and very filling! (and gluten-free, too!)

Cheers to creative breakfasts, hope yours was a yummy (and pretty!) as mine was this morning!

 

 

 

 What did you eat for breakfast this morning?

This was so good, I’m afraid I might get stuck in another breakfast rut!

5 thoughts on “Breakfast Talk

Leave a Reply

