I Know Her!

 I was at Barns and Noble the other day with a friend and I saw this book and freaked out, “I know her!!!!”  “Really??” she asked. “Ok so well uh, I read her blog, so technically I know her…right??” “Surrrre Nicole, you keep thinking that.” Anyways, nevertheless….

                                                                                                                                                             I really really want to read this book

 
Ok and this one….I’m selfish
BabyCakes: Vegan, (Mostly) Gluten-Free, and (Mostly) Sugar-Free Recipes from New York's Most Talked-About Bakery
 
 And make these…..
039
(phone source from fANNEtastic food)
 
 And since I ate nothing creative today (just lots of ice cream and cupcakes) I’m going to leave you with some good posts to read from fellow food bloggers:
 
  • This clam pizza sounds/looks amazing, and I don’t even like clams. 
  • These Chocolate Espresso Energy Bites sound like the perfect pick-me-up that I’ve needed all. day.
  • These 3 breakfast ideas sound delicious. I need to bite the bullet and try cottage cheese sooner rather than later.
  • I LOVE Cait’s new blogging space. I’m quite envious, maybe you would actually get normal posts from me if I had and awesome space to work at 😉

_______________________________________________________________________

So tell me, what is the best pick-me-up trick you know?

I’m thinking 3 bowls of ice cream may not be the best choice….just a hunch.

2 thoughts on “I Know Her!

Leave a Reply

