Stay Tuned.

Hey y’all, it’s Thursday! Hope your day is going great and that you are planning some great eats for the 4th of July!

I was going to try to do a WIAW (What I Ate Wednesday) but am very forgetful at taking pictures so all I would have been able to show you was breakfast and a snack. Oh well, there’s always next Wednesday….and the next.

 

Anyways onto some recent eats….

Green Monster. Slurrp.

Waffle with peanut butter and maple syrup

A Kid Clif Bar —> chocolate chip flavored! These things are so good. They remind me of a candy bar, and are great way to tame my sweet tooth 🙂

Well, today consists of packing, packing, packing. I am going to be gone for the next 2 weeks (yikes!) and will not be able to blog but please, Stay Tuned! This is my last trip for the summer so when I get back, I promise I will make up for the lack of posts.

What do you think….am I over packing??

Topy kept giving me the sad face while I was packing. I’m going to miss him!

I hope you all have a fantastic 4th of July! Check out my slowly growing recipe page for some party ideas. Talk Write to y’all later!

What are your plans for the 4th of July? Share a recipe with me that you are going to make!

 

4 thoughts on “Stay Tuned.

  1. Waffles + peanut butter = amazing combo 🙂

    I’m heading to spend the weekend with my nieces and I’m so super excited. I don’t know if I’ll be doing much cooking but hopefully I’ll get a burger in there!

Leave a Reply

