Better Breakfast Challenge: Day 5/5!

Woohoo! Last day of the challenge! Hope you all enjoy either doing or reading this; I know I did. I’m definitely hoping to have another sort of “challenge” in the future.

BBC Day 5

Mango Chobani greek yogurt and a gluten-free almond crunch granola bar

I actually havent eaten the granola bar yet…I’m feeling a little sick to my stomach (I am NOT the biggest fan of plane rides) but will be bringing it will me because I know I need the protein.

Well, I’m off to catch a plane! Have a splendid weekend and I will see you in a week. 🙂

Missed the challenge? No worries, catch up right here:

Better Breakfast Challenge: Day 1

Better Breakfast Challenge: Day 2

Better Breakfast Challenge: Day 3

Better Breakfast Challenge: Day 4

One thought on “Better Breakfast Challenge: Day 5/5!

Leave a Reply

