Worth It?

So, I am debating on maybe, possibly, perhaps, trying to become a morning workout person…

You see, workouts just haven’t been fitting in my schedule lately and its killing me. I need those endorphins. Especially when Senioritis is running ramped through my mind, I need something to keep me going for 8 more months. However, after school is just not working out…I don’t seem to have the time or energy. So the only visible solution I see…morning workouts.

I’ve been thinking and have discovered that I’m not really a morning or night person but if I had to choose one, I would pick morning. See, as long as I get to bed at a descent hour I will feel good the next day even if I had to wake up early. However, if I go to bed late, even if I can sleep in the next day, I’m pretty foggy and unproductive the next day. So I guess that makes me a morning person?

Anyway, I really really really want you all’s advice….

Are you a morning or night workout-er? If so why?

Do you think its possible to simply become a morning person by training your body that way?

Well, my alarm is set for 5:00AM…we will see how that turns out!

Night!

4 thoughts on “Worth It?

  1. I love my morning workouts. I’m such a morning person its crazy. It’s currently 4:00 and I’ve been up for an hour doing basic housework. By 7:00 I take the dog for a walk then it’s time for my work out. I need those endorphins too. Makes me feel accomplished and happy.

Leave a Reply

