Fall Joy

Pinned Image

Source

Hey Everyone! Tomorrow. Is. Friday.  That right there will give you some joy. 🙂

So 5:00 didn’t really work out…if fact exercise hasn’t really worked out lately. But it’s whatever, there’s more to life.

So tomorrow is my first Friday off work in an extremely long time and all my friends want to go see a movie; however, all I want to do it bake is bake some fall treats.

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Bread (GF and Vegan!)

Chewy Pumpkin Spice Granola Bars

Creamy Pumpkin Peanut Butter Dip

Source

What would you do? Be social and go to a movie? Or stay home, turn up the music, put on your baking pants and cook up some pumpkin happiness?

I tend to be more introverted which isn’t a bad thing, but something I always have to make sure I don’t skip out on too much fun. 🙂

Are you a more introverted or extroverted person?

What are you baking this fall?

Enjoy your weekend!

 

4 thoughts on “Fall Joy

  1. Have an awesome Friday!! 🙂 I actually would go out with my friends because I could bake any time but it’s rare that a time comes when all my friends and I are all free to go out and have a good time. Whichever you do, have fun! This fall I’m baking pumpkin cookies and mint brownies. 🙂

Leave a Reply

