Stellar Friday Nights

I was so excited to see this for $.89 when I was at Kroger tonight picking up a frozen pizza for my ill dad (I know, I know, I’m going to make such a great wife). 

 

I secretly only bought it for the candy corn.

And as I put the first high-fructose- corn syrupy- yellow and orange- sugary dyed goodness in my mouth, it. was. stale.

Sad day.

However, in order to not waste food…I still ate them, you just have to suck on them for a couple of seconds and then chew.

Yep, my Friday nights are pretty stellar.

What are you doing this friday night?

I just finished a lovely frozen pizza and am presently sucking on candy corn before I head off to my friend’s to watch Enchanted!

2 thoughts on “Stellar Friday Nights

Leave a Reply

