Break Time.

It’s finally here! My first official day of Christmas break starts today, and I celebrated by turning this…

Into a perfect Christmas breakfast….

Unfortunately I started getting a cold the last day of school and it hasn’t been the best start to break. However, it gives me a great excuse to cook warm food, read books (that aren’t for school!), and lie around in my snuggie for endless hours.

Today is my only day of work for the week, so I am very happy to tackle my holiday to-do list after today (which involves posting more often!).

Hope you have a splendid Monday! 

Leave a Reply

