{Belated} Christmas Recap

Sorry for the absence! Apparently I got to caught up with all the Holiday happiness and blogging got pushed back with the fruitcake. 🙂 However I am here today with a recap of the New Balance Nicole’s house on December 25th.

Presents:

As you can see, I got quite a few kitchen goodies. 🙂 Babycakes and Carrots ‘N’ Cake have been on my list forever. Plus, my sister made the two bowls at the bottom and gave me a mini whisk and tea-spoon. And please, don’t even get me started on my obsession with Birchbox, just check it out for yourself here.

Food:

Dessert was unpictured, copious amounts of fudge, cookies, popcorn, chips and dip  (I tried clam for the first time!), and plenty of chocolate 🙂

Hope you all had a very merry Christmas! See you soon with a New Year’s post!

So tell me, what was something special you got for Christmas? Or, what is your favorite food to eat on Christmas?

 

Leave a Reply

