Favorite Fruit(s)

Let’s talk about fruit, shall we? I love fruit. Like love, love fruit. If I were stranded on an island with 3 things, I think fruit would be my #3 choice.

What’s my favorite fruit? Hey, thanks for asking…let me show you…

1) Pineapple- but not that canned stuff…I’m talking fresh pineapple.

2) Strawberries

3) Blueberries

(All on top of strawberry greek yogurt)

Sadly we rarely have any of these in our refrigerator(read: $$$), and when we do, they are gone in 1.5 days. However, I did the grocery shopping this week and Sprouts had amazing deals on produce so I couldn’t resist.

You know what goes great with fruit? A lazy Sunday afternoon filled with blogging, worship music on Pandora.com, Starbucks talking study dates with your bestie, and college/future dreaming with the sister.

Five more days till the weekend.

What is your favorite fruit? Is there a fruit you absolutely detest?

Leave a Reply

