Summer Time

Around this time of the year, I start to crave those delectable summer foods.

Smoothies, obviously.

Egg sandwiches for brunch.

Strawberries, pancakes, and chia seeds.

Cake. Okay, I crave that year round.

Nut butters + Apples.

A while back Artisana sent me some nut butters to review and so far, so good! While peanut butter will always be my favorite nut butter, I did like the coconut butter, macadamia butter, and the walnut butter (with honey).

And lastly and most importantly, Frozen Yogurt. Is there not a better snack for summer? Just looking at this picture makes me crave it.

What foods do you enjoy most in the summer?

Leave a Reply

