Instagram Sunday

A lovely graduation gift worn to Sunday church. It’s Stella & Dot which apparently is a pretty fancy brand. 🙂 I love its simplicity and delicacy.

An Uber Larabar was consumed on the way to church because I didn’t save time for breakfast…opps. Have you had a chance to try the new Uber bars? They are uber cute. 🙂 I love the flavor and crunch!

I bit the bullet, searched for the creative part of me, and signed up for three sewing classes. Classes were half off at my local craft store and the three classes cost next to nothing! Plus my dream career is to be a stay at home mom so I should probably know how to sew. 🙂

Post-lunch treat. Scooby snacks may not feed me nutrients, but they do feed my soul with happiness and childhood memories. I’m a big Scooby-Doo fan. 🙂

A cup of tea for energy.

I was out shopping for presents today (because Father’s Day plus my mom and sister’s birthday are all this month) when I realized I really wanted french fries. But instead of going through a drive through, I came home and cooked up some frozen fries from our freezer.  Yum.

Currently, I am searching for energy and resisting a lovely afternoon nap….

What was one of your favorite childhood snacks?

Leave a Reply

