Gone with the Week

1. A whole container of blueberries all for me because no one else eats them.

2. My friend’s sister cleaned out her closet and gave me some awesome clothes. It’s like thrift store shopping for free.

3. I was very proud of myself for prepping for lunches for the work week on Sunday. Among the preparations was spaghetti squash.

Missed what was happening this week? Check out my trip to Colorado and a day of healthy eats:

Tiny Towns: Colorado Part 1

Tiny Towns: Colorado Part 2

Tiny Towns: Colorado Part 3

What I ate: Tuesday

I am currently watching the Olympics and getting ready for a busy week of work and college planning!

Leave a Reply

