Last Supper

For my last supper (dramatic much?) before college, I requested Cesar Salad and Eggplant Lasagna. We made it last night (so that I could eat it two days in a row!) and it was the best lasagna I have ever had.

{I didn’t even think to take a picture of the salad because I was so focused on lasagna.}

{And that my friends, is why I never could or never would go vegan…cheese.}

{I lit candles in attempt to recreate the relaxation room and because I’m cheesy like that.}

If you are looking for a great recipe for lasagna, this is most definitely it.

I had two huge slices and would have had more if I hadn’t known what we were having for dessert…

A half off yogurt coupon means we must go. I am sure going to miss being five minutes from eight frozen yogurt shops!

Well, tomorrow is the day so can’t promise that posting will be very consistent at first, so please have patience. Can’t wait to share my college experiences with you!

What would you request as your last supper if you were going to get the freshmen fifteen spend the next four years eating cafeteria food?

Leave a Reply

