Club Week Recap

Happy, Happy Friday! It has been a pretty great week, if I may say so myself, but I will get to that later. 🙂

A while back I mentioned about club week at my school but never gave a recap of it. I’m not really sure how to put it to words because it was such a busy, crazy week so I’ll just stick to pictures. I kept of journal of the week so that I can look back and see all we did but, I’m pretty sure you wouldn’t want a post that long.

club1club5club2club3club4club6club7club8

The pictures consist of my bid, pledge book, BIG sisters, pledge sisters, my decorated dorm room, friends from other clubs, and presents from my BIG sisters! I am very excited and proud to be a member of Chi Omega Pi. Let the fun begin!

What do you have planned for the weekend? Any interesting posts or articles you have read recently??

Leave a Reply

