Favorites

I am almost convinced that all of life’s problems can be solved over a cup of frozen yogurt. Or organic food from Start. I’ll let you choose.

fav1

My latest from Start: Mediterranean Quinoa bowl with sweet potato tots on the side.

It’s probably a good thing I do not live in close driving distance to this restaurant, or else I would want to go every day of break.

My sister recently introduced us to a new yogurt place that *gasp* I hadn’t been to yet.

fav2

fav3

I got vanilla and chocolate frozen yogurt with peanut butter cups and homemade whipped cream on top. Yum.

fav4

They must know people like us will eat there just because they have cute monsters on the cup.

Today marks one week left of break. It has definitely gone fast, however, I am not dreading heading back to school. I’m dreading the school-work part, but not the being able to see my friends part and starting my second semester.

Anyone have any fun plans for the weekend?

Leave a Reply

