Instagram (@newbalancenicole)

Hey Friends! Sorry for the lack of posting lately. It was a crazy busy semester and summer is looking to be just as busy! I miss blogging a lot, but am not sure how much access/time I will have this summer to blog. Therefore, I joined the instagram cult world and would love to share my continued journey to a healthy, happy life with pictures throughout my adventure.

So, click on over to instagram and follow newbalancenicole. Because until life slows down and gets a bit more in order (like, in the fall hopefully) I will most likely be “blogging” through instagram. But don’t go to far, I promise to be back soon. I love my readers. 🙂

See you soon,

@newbalancenicole

Leave a Reply

