To Care is to Save

I promise to be back soon with the last updates from my study abroad trip in Italy!

However, until then I hope you will watch this short video. National Eating Disorder week was a little while ago, but I stumbled across this video and wanted to hug and thank every single one of those YMCA members. Because they cared and saw humans as precious, imperfect people, they were able to save an anorexic girl’s life.

If you know someone struggling with an eating disorder, I hope you too would be willing to help them find the recovery they need. I know that I will do the same.

Video Clip:

http://www.godvine.com/When-She-Was-at-Her-Lowest-Kind-Strangers-fb-gv–5241.html

Leave a Reply

